March 30, 2016

Contact Us

Manager
David Whitaker – dwhitaker@ceddallas.com

Operations Manager
Ryan Cunningham-rcunningham@ceddallas.com

Outside Sales
Outside Sales Manager
Ryan Vanness – rvanness@ceddallas.com

Jeff Kerr – jkerr@ceddallas.com
Lance Hernandez – lance@ceddallas.com
Alex Rowland – alex.rowland@ced.com
Mike Bare – mbare@ceddallas.com
Ivan Bomgardner – ivan@ceddallas.com
Ryan Hatcher – rhatcher@ceddallas.com
Brooke Waldo – bwaldo@ceddallas.com
Aaron Sauce – asauce@ceddallas.com

Inside Sales
Inside Sales Manager
Trevor Marzluff – trevor@ceddallas.com

John Walthall – jwalthall@ceddallas.com
Tim Burnett – tburnett@ceddallas.com
Trent Groth – trent@ceddallas.com
Michael Munoz – mmunoz@ceddallas.com
Matt Culwell – mculwell@ceddallas.com

Gear Quotations
Gear Manager
Travis Ruetz – truetz@ceddallas.com

Britt Hall – bhall@ceddallas.com

Lighting Quotations
Lighting Manager
Heather Vanegas – heather@ceddallas.com

Kate Ignatow – kate@ceddallas.com
Zane Wilbern – zane@ceddallas.com
Lighting Quotes – lighting@ceddallas.com

Project Management
Erin McHugh – erin@ceddallas.com
Justin House – jhouse@ceddallas.com
Heather Heflin – heather.heflin@ced.com
Britani De Leon- britani@ceddallas.com
Tracy Frazier- tracy@ceddallas.com
Heather Dorsett – hdorsett@ceddallas.com
Steevi Scott – sscott@ceddallas.com

Lighting Inbox
Brenda Bowman – lighting@ceddallas.com

Purchasing
Ramon Barba – rbarba@ceddallas.com

Counter Sales
Nic Santangelo – counter@ceddallas.com
Valdez Berry – valdez@ceddallas.com

Accounts Receivable
Lynda Russell – lynda@ceddallas.com

Accounts Payable
Jeanette Sheetz – jsheetz@ceddallas.com

Delivery
Rodney Chambers
Jacob Sullivan
Shep Tibodeaux
Paul Sullivan
Eric Lawrence
Lance Splitter

Wire Department
Juan Moreno
Don Johnson

Order Fulfillment
Oscar Antuna
Sal Campione
Philip Watson
Ramiro Salazar
Mike Andrade
Stam Tsermulas
Anthony Ybarra

Receiving
Eric Oleson
Dwayne Senegal
Paul Meister
Brad Obenshain

Address
11560 Hillguard Rd
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 932-3000