March 30, 2016

Contact Us

Manager
David Whitaker – dwhitaker@ceddallas.com

Operations Manager
Ryan Cunningham-rcunningham@ceddallas.com

Outside Sales
Outside Sales Manager
Ryan Vanness – rvanness@ceddallas.com

Jeff Kerr – jkerr@ceddallas.com
Lance Hernandez – lance@ceddallas.com
Mike Bare – mbare@ceddallas.com
Ivan Bomgardner – ivan@ceddallas.com
Ryan Hatcher – rhatcher@ceddallas.com
Aaron Sauce – asauce@ceddallas.com
Trent Groth – trent@ceddallas.com
Dane Covey – dcovey@ceddallas.com
Zane Hill – zhill@ceddallas.com
Nathaniel Louther – nlouther@ceddallas.com
Craymon Myers – cmyers@ceddallas.com

Residential Sales Manager
Alex Rowland – alex.rowland@ceddallas.com

Inside Sales
Inside Sales Manager
Trevor Marzluff – trevor@ceddallas.com

John Walthall – jwalthall@ceddallas.com
Philip Watson – philip@ceddallas.com
Thomas Ramsey – tramsey@ceddallas.com
David Hurst – dhurst@ceddallas.com
Isaac Rowe – irowe@ceddallas.com
David Mackie – dmackie@ceddallas.com

Gear Quotations
Gear Manager
Travis Ruetz – truetz@ceddallas.com

Stam Tsermulas – stam@ceddallas.com

Lighting Quotations
Lighting Manager
Heather Vanegas – heather@ceddallas.com

Kate Ignatow – kate@ceddallas.com
Zane Wilbern – zane@ceddallas.com
Brenda Bowman – bbowman@ceddallas.com
John Mclain – jmclain@ceddallas.com
Lighting Quotes – lighting@ceddallas.com

Project Storage
Project Warehouse Manager
Eric Oleson

Paul Meister
Lance Splitter

Purchasing
Joshua Lewis – jlewis@ceddallas.com

Project Management
Director of Project Management
Steevi Scott – sscott@ceddallas.com

Erin McHugh – erin@ceddallas.com
Jennifer Janak – jennifer.janak@ceddallas.com
David Wilson – david.wilson@ceddallas.com
Chris Celio – ccelio@ceddallas.com
Lindsay Marker – lmarker@ceddallas.com

Counter Sales
Counter Manager
Ramon Barba – rbarba@ceddallas.com

Michael Hursh – hursh@ceddallas.com

Accounts Receivable
Sam Lee – slee@ceddallas.com

Accounts Payable
Nicole Pell – npell@ceddallas.com

Delivery
Shep Tibodeaux
Sal Campione
Jacob Sullivan
Ralph Anderson
Chad Copelin
Darian Hamm
Aaron Schults
Leon Roberts

Wire Department
Wire Department Manager
Juan Moreno

Devante Donaldson
Brad Rowland

Order Fulfillment
Stock Warehouse Manager
Oscar Antuna

Mark Williams
Taylor Hancock
Sam Brake
Andrew Heltsley
Jacob Tellez

Receiving
Receiving Manager
Dwayne Senegal

Brad Obenshain
Lorenzo Smith

Address
11560 Hillguard Rd
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 932-3000