March 30, 2016

Contact Us

Manager
David Whitaker – dwhitaker@ceddallas.com

Operations Manager
Ryan Cunningham-rcunningham@ceddallas.com

Outside Sales
Outside Sales Manager
Ryan Vanness – rvanness@ceddallas.com

Jeff Kerr – jkerr@ceddallas.com
Lance Hernandez – lance@ceddallas.com
Mike Bare – mbare@ceddallas.com
Ivan Bomgardner – ivan@ceddallas.com
Ryan Hatcher – rhatcher@ceddallas.com
Aaron Sauce – asauce@ceddallas.com
Trent Groth – trent@ceddallas.com
Dane Covey – dcovey@ceddallas.com

Inside Sales
Inside Sales Manager
Trevor Marzluff – trevor@ceddallas.com

John Walthall – jwalthall@ceddallas.com
Tim Burnett – tburnett@ceddallas.com
Nathaniel Louther – nlouther@ceddallas.com
Perri Downey – pdowney@ceddallas.com

Gear Quotations
Gear Manager
Travis Ruetz – truetz@ceddallas.com

Stam Tsermulas – stam@ceddallas.com

Lighting Quotations
Lighting Manager
Heather Vanegas – heather@ceddallas.com

Kate Ignatow – kate@ceddallas.com
Zane Wilbern – zane@ceddallas.com
Lighting Quotes – lighting@ceddallas.com

Lighting Inbox
Brenda Bowman – lighting@ceddallas.com

Project Management
Erin McHugh – erin@ceddallas.com
Britani DeLeon- britani@ceddallas.com
Steevi Scott – sscott@ceddallas.com
Mark Williams – mwilliams@ceddallas.com
Joshua Lewis – jlewis@ceddallas.com
Philip Watson – philip@ceddallas.com

Purchasing
Ramon Barba – rbarba@ceddallas.com

Counter Sales
Valdez Berry – valdez@ceddallas.com
Levi Powell – levi@ceddallas.com

Accounts Receivable
Cheryl Henson – cheryl@ceddallas.com

Accounts Payable
Jeanette Sheetz – jsheetz@ceddallas.com

Delivery
Rodney Chambers
Jacob Sullivan
Shep Tibodeaux
Lance Splitter
Evan Edmonds
Ralph Anderson
Duane Lunsford
Chad Copelin

Wire Department
Juan Moreno
Omar Andrade

Order Fulfillment
Oscar Antuna
Sal Campione
Mike Andrade
Patrick Harrison
Zachary Lewis
Michael Blancas
Micah Alberts

Receiving
Dwayne Senegal
Brad Obenshain
Lorenzo Smith

Project Storage
Eric Oleson
Paul Meister

Address
11560 Hillguard Rd
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 932-3000